Mostly photography, but other stuff too

Extended exposures

I’m not sure why I never noticed this even though I walk by there practically every single day. The building across from Bryant Park offers a great reflection of the Empire State Building, add in some lights from passing cars and it makes for an interesting scene. Maybe at some point I’ve become another jaded New Yorker who doesn’t bother looking up or notice the buildings and lights all around. I guess it’s time to make a concerted effort to pay more attention to my surroundings. I may miss something incredible.

 

Empire State Building reflecting

Leave a Reply

