Mostly photography, but other stuff too

Playing with a light box

I picked up a small lightbox for shooting products, so I had another new toy to play with. The only thing I could find to take some test shots were some gummy bears I had lying around, which turned out to be some really good models. They did whatever I asked and didn’t complain. The lightbox worked really well, pretty even lighting despite the fact I only set up a single light. I thought I would at least need a reflector to keep the lighting that even but it worked out without one.

Gummies 1 lores Gummies 2 lores gummies 3 lores gummies 4 lores

One response

  1. I like the shot with all the bears looking at the green one laying on the floor, like a Candyland crime scene.

    March 5, 2013 at 3:05 am

Leave a Reply

